Change WE Can Believe In

Hello. I’m new here. I am a refugee from the recently defunct Politics.com, where I was a regular contributor. Before I properly intorduce myself, I want to give a shout out to others here at WP who seen the end coming, and invited me to join: Hepsy, Goodoleboy,they’reallliars and UKFan. As for PatriotwatchChicago, Paleryder and Dancingwiththeczars; I hope to read their regular submissions just like I did at Politics.

For those of you who don’t know me, I will tell you my purpose for writing here. A few short years ago, I was a political novice. Since then, I have watched the Washington Establishment(some wittingly and others unwittingly) engineer the Financial, cultural and moral decline of my Country. I am an Unapologetic Christian Conservative, who gladly carries the Banner of Buckley, hoping to stand athwart history and Yell, “STOP!”. Sounds rather like the Party of NO, doesn’t it?

In order to preserve our Liberty, ordinary Americans like ourselves must break our silence. The Old Political Taboos must be shattered. Each and every one of us wage war against the Apathy that has fostered this neglect. If we are to win, we must empoly the honesty, integrity and persuasivness that our God has endowed us with.

Welcome to the Fight!

Published in: on April 23, 2010 at 06:43  Leave a Comment